Latest Products https://www.tooltechindia.net Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 01:58:51 +0530 en-us https://www.tooltechindia.net Dairy Equipment https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-equipment.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Separator https://www.tooltechindia.net/cream-separator.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/cream-separator.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Making Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/paneer-making-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/paneer-making-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pasteurizer https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pasteurizer.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pasteurizer.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Clarifier https://www.tooltechindia.net/ghee-clarifier.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/ghee-clarifier.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Ghee Boiler Operated https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-ghee-boiler-operated.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-ghee-boiler-operated.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Churner https://www.tooltechindia.net/butter-churner.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/butter-churner.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Strong structure Rust free Milk Bulk Cooler https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-bulk-cooler.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-bulk-cooler.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufactures of high quality milk bulk cooler.   Systems and equipment on offer Open type in capacity of 500 liters to 3,000 liters Cylindrical shape closed type bulk milk cooler in capacity 3,000 liters to 10,000 liters   Accessories Auto cleaning units Servo voltage stabilizer Digital dip stick, load cells Hot water generator system for cleaning Milk Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khoya Making Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/khoya-making-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dump Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/dump-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/dump-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/ice-cream-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/ice-cream-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Paneer Press https://www.tooltechindia.net/manual-paneer-press.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/manual-paneer-press.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Homogenizer https://www.tooltechindia.net/industrial-homogenizer.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/industrial-homogenizer.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pump https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pump.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pump.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Generator https://www.tooltechindia.net/hot-water-generator.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/hot-water-generator.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Room https://www.tooltechindia.net/cold-room.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/cold-room.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dahi Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/dahi-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/dahi-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Standard Features : This is suitable for films from reel or pre-cut lids for various medium-sized commercial production requirements. Following are the features of this machine: Up to 8 station rotary table with contained sealing area Sealing moulds can be quickly interchanged with different container sizes. Automatic film feeding and cutting systems Digital control panel with microcomputer program which allows different machine setting. PLC Controlled Stainless steel frame and anodized aluminum for easy sanitation Machine can be set to automatic rotation and sensor controlled   Optional : Gas Flushing (MAP) Date Printer/Coder (hot ink manual) Container Denester/ Drop Auto-Filling/Dosing (e.g. Water, Juice, Viscous Liquid) Auto-Capping Auto-Container Discharge   Technical : Requires pneumatic compressed air supply of approximately 90psi (620 kpa, 6.2bar) – 200 liters per minute. 240/110V 50/60Hz, Single Phase. Milk Powder Mixer Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-powder-mixer-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-powder-mixer-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Durability Corrosion resistant Mixing Pump https://www.tooltechindia.net/mixing-pump.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/mixing-pump.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Model Pasteurizer https://www.tooltechindia.net/lab-model-pasteurizer.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/lab-model-pasteurizer.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigeration System https://www.tooltechindia.net/refrigeration-system.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/refrigeration-system.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/oil-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/oil-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Head Water Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/double-head-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/double-head-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Reliable functioning Accurately developed Smooth operation Mineral Water Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/mineral-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/mineral-water-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/liquid-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/liquid-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Drink Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/soft-drink-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/soft-drink-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Head Milk Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/single-head-milk-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/single-head-milk-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Milk Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/butter-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/butter-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Packaging Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-packaging-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Head Water Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/single-head-water-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/single-head-water-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Milk Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Treatment Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/ro-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/ro-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel RO Water Treatment Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic RO Water Treatment Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drinking Water Treatment Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/drinking-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/drinking-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial RO Water Treatment Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/industrial-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/industrial-ro-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Water Treatment RO Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/reverse-osmosis-water-treatment-ro-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/reverse-osmosis-water-treatment-ro-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Ozonator https://www.tooltechindia.net/water-ozonator.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/water-ozonator.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frequently used :  Package Drinking Water Food Processing and Packing Industry Hospitals Hotels Swimming Pools Cooling Towers Laundry Poultry farms Stainless Steel Balance Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-balance-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-balance-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Washing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/bottle-washing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/bottle-washing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Processing Equipment https://www.tooltechindia.net/food-processing-equipment.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/food-processing-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/spices-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/spices-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Cup Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/semi-automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/semi-automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Cheese Cutting Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/semi-automatic-cheese-cutting-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/semi-automatic-cheese-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Flow Wrapper Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/horizontal-flow-wrapper-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/horizontal-flow-wrapper-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Dairy Equipment https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-dairy-equipment.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-dairy-equipment.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Storage Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-storage-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-storage-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Head Milk Pouch Packing Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/double-head-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/double-head-milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Hassle-free performance Maintenance free Milk Cream Separator Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-cream-separator-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-cream-separator-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weigh Bowl https://www.tooltechindia.net/weigh-bowl.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/weigh-bowl.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Cup Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-cup-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/bottle-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/bottle-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Precisely designed Reliable operation Smooth functioning Liquid Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/liquid-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/liquid-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rigid design Hassel free functioning Long service life Fully Automatic Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/fully-automatic-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/fully-automatic-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/mineral-water-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/mineral-water-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Automatic Bottle Filling Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/rotary-automatic-bottle-filling-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/rotary-automatic-bottle-filling-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PHE Units https://www.tooltechindia.net/phe-units.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/phe-units.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pasteurization Plant https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pasteurization-plant.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/milk-pasteurization-plant.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Homogenizer https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-homogenizer.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/dairy-homogenizer.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Milking Machine https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-milking-machine.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/automatic-milking-machine.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchanger https://www.tooltechindia.net/plate-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Transfer System https://www.tooltechindia.net/heat-transfer-system.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/heat-transfer-system.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IBT Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/ibt-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/ibt-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Bank Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/ice-bank-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/ice-bank-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tank https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-tank.htm https://www.tooltechindia.net/stainless-steel-tank.htm Fri, 05 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530